Board & Members


Sharon Struth – President
Terri-Lynne DeFino – Vice President
Melissa J. Crispin – Treasurer
Debbie Christiana – Secretary
Please forward all inquiries to


Our members include writers interested in all genres of romance fiction including; suspense, paranormal, regency, women’s fiction, fantasy and young adult as well as non-fiction and poetry. For more information on some of our members, check out the links below or individual bio pages.

Denise Alicea

Debbie Christiana (PRO)

Melissa J. Crispin (PRO)

Sylvia Crim-Brown

J. Margaret Davis

Terri-Lynne DeFino (PAN)

Anne Elizabeth

Kylie Gilmore (PAN)

Sara Hale

Jenn Jackson

Erika Kelly (PAN)

Sailaja Ledalla

Nina Lekka

Kenzie Macallan

Lana Pattinson

L.M. Pampuro

L.D. Rose (PAN)

Serena Rose

Sharon Sobel (PAN)

Sharon Struth (PAN)

Tessa Sullivan

Maura Troy (PRO)

PAN – Indicates PAN Member of RWA

PRO – Indicates PRO Member of RWA